OCNA Staff

Board of Directors 2013/2014:


President

Gordon Cameron
Hamilton Community News


First Vice-President
Dave Adsett
Fergus Wellington Advertiser

 


Second Vice-President
Andrea DeMeer
Sun Media, Huron and Oxford Groups

 

 
Secretary/Treasurer
David Harvey
Metroland Media Group Halton Region

 

Past President
Mike Mount
Metroland Media Group Ottawa Region

Abbas Homayed

Sudbury Northern Life

 

Mike Power

Sun Media

 

Rick Shaver

TC Media

 

Ray Stanton

London Publishing Inc. 

 
John Willems
Metroland Media Group York Region
   

OCNA Staff:

Anne Lannan
Executive Director
x228
a.lannan@ocna.org
Todd Frees
Controller
x234  t.frees@ocna.org
Karen Shardlow
Member Services Coordinator
x232
 k.shardlow@ocna.org
Kelly Gorven
Member Services Coordinator
x221  k.gorven@ocna.org
Lucia Shepherd
Accounting/Newsprint Coordinator
x223
 l.shepherd@ocna.org

 



Ad*Reach Staff:

Ted Brewer
National Accounts Manager  x222  t.brewer@ocna.org
Carolyn Press       Advertising Research Analyst              x231  c.press@ocna.org
Erica Leyzac
Advertising Coordinator
 x243  e.leyzac@ocna.org