OCNA Staff

Board of Directors 2015/2016:


President

Dave Adsett
Fergus Wellington Advertiser

First Vice-President
Ray Stanton
London Publishing Inc.

 

Second Vice-President
Anne Marie Creskey
Hill Times Publishing

 

 
Secretary/Treasurer
John Willems
Metroland Media Group Toronto

 


Past President
  Gordon Cameron
Hamilton Community News


Abbas Homayed
Sudbury Northern Life

 

Alicia McCutcheon
Manitoulin Expositor

 

Darren Murphy
Peterborough Examiner

 

Mike Power
Sun Media 

 
Rick Shaver
TC Media/GM Cornwall Region
   

OCNA Staff:

Caroline Medwell
Executive Director
x4428
c.medwell@ocna.org
Todd Frees
Controller
x4434  t.frees@ocna.org
Karen Shardlow
Member Services Coordinator
x4432
 k.shardlow@ocna.org
Kelly Gorven
Member Services Coordinator
x4439  k.gorven@ocna.org
Lucia Shepherd
Accounting/Newsprint Coordinator
x4423
 l.shepherd@ocna.org

 



Ad*Reach Staff:

Ted Brewer
National Accounts Manager  x4422  t.brewer@ocna.org
Carolyn Press       Advertising Research Analyst              x4431  c.press@ocna.org
Erica Leyzac
Advertising Coordinator
 x4443  e.leyzac@ocna.org